ALBUM OF THE WEEK: Everything I Didn’t Say by Ella Henderson (week beginning 11 March 2022)


TRACKLIST: Emotions; What About Us; Ugly; Let’s Go Home Together; Brave; Out My Head; Thank You For The Hell; Sorry That I Miss You; Everything I Didn’t Say; Bad News; Cry On Me; Good Things Take Time; Northern Lights; Set In Stone; Body; Places

When we saw Henderson live in London in 2015 at the end of the tour promoting her Chapter One debut album boasting international hit Ghost we said that we expected her next album to be even more successful because she would have more life experience to draw on.

  • Read on for reasons including where to see Ella on tour in May, June and October
Read More